• DAC-CSO Reference Group

Webinar: OECD's Development Cooperation Report 2020

The DAC-CSO Reference Group and the OECD invite you to a webinar on the Development Co-Operation Report 2020: Learning from #Crises, Building #Resilience. Join us Thursday (March 25) 8PM PH | 3PM Nairobi | 1PM Paris | 9AM Argentina | 8AM NYC RSVP: http://bit.ly/DCR2020WEBINAR